Latest Products http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in Latest Products Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:29:10 +0530 en-us http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in Rehabilitation Products http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/rehabilitation-products.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/rehabilitation-products.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Products http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/surgical-products.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/surgical-products.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nephrology Instruments http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/nephrology-instruments.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/nephrology-instruments.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiology Products http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/cardiology-products.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/cardiology-products.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bipolar Pacing Catheter http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/bipolar-pacing-catheter.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/bipolar-pacing-catheter.htm Cardiology Products Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gloves http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/surgical-gloves.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/surgical-gloves.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stethoscope http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/stethoscope.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/stethoscope.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lumbo Sacral Belt http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/lumbo-sacral-belt.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/lumbo-sacral-belt.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Support Brace http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/ankle-support-brace.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/ankle-support-brace.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abdominal Belt http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/abdominal-belt.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/abdominal-belt.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transducer Protector http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/transducer-protector.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/transducer-protector.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The transducer protectors are manufactured with fully automatic assembly technology. The membranes are ultrasonically welded and parts are tested with automatic testing equipment in order to guarantee superior quality of the parts. Thanks to the very different type of materials and media used, our transducer protectors can be fitted in any blood line or other medical device, covering any market requirement. Introducer Needle http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/introducer-needle.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/introducer-needle.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hemodialysis Catheter Kit http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/hemodialysis-catheter-kit.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/hemodialysis-catheter-kit.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a collection of sterile devices and materials intended to be used for short-term (<30 days) venous access during haemodialysis , to conduct blood from a patient and returning it after extracorporeal circulation; it includes a nonimplantable double-lumen haemodialysis catheter, devices dedicated to catheter introducing/function (e.g., introducer needle , guidewire) and includes non-dedicated supportive devices (e.g., drape, dressings, scalpel). This is a single-use device. Guide Wire http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/guide-wire.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/guide-wire.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fistula Needle http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/fistula-needle.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/fistula-needle.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fistula Needle is used to drain a fistula. Ultrathin needle tube and sharp needle reducing the pains on insertion. Soft and elastic tubing is convenient to fix, avoiding unexpected move in body. Rotated and fixed wings are easy to handle and control, also it meets the clinical needs. Screw adapter fit well with blood lines. A.V. Fistula Needle set satisfy more clinical requirements. Femoral Catheter http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/femoral-catheter.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/femoral-catheter.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent hemodialysis catheter used for exchanging blood to and from the hemodialysis machine from the femoral vein. Our catheter covers almost every size in pediatric and adult length. It comes in single, double lumen & triple lumen kink resistive catheter. Double Lumen Catheter http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/double-lumen-catheter.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/double-lumen-catheter.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent hemodialysis catheter used for exchanging blood to and from the hemodialysis machine from the femoral vein. Our catheter covers almost every size in pediatric and adult length. It comes in single, double lumen & triple lumen kink resistive catheter.   Details : Soft Tip : Reduces trauma to vessel wall upon Introduction and in-situ. The radiopaque catheter and tip facilitates vessel location when visualized by X-Ray. Bio-compatible Polyurethane : Tested for toxicity and hemo-compatibility and become softer in body temperature. Easily-find under X-Ray : Sufficiently radiopaque materials ensures the correct placement of catheter. Rotating Suture Wing : Rotated suture wing provides secure external anchoring. Antimicrobial heparin cap : Specially-made adapter helps to avoid infection. Multi-lumen available : Available single, double, triple lumen in pediatric and adult sizes. Angiography Kit http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/angiography-kit.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/angiography-kit.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Angio kit is a customized kit. The One way valve is connected to the one side of manifold. Non-toxic medical grade P.V.C. tubing is attached to both ends. Luer lock male connections are provided at both ends. Angioplasty PTCA Kit http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/angioplasty-ptca-kit.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/angioplasty-ptca-kit.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the variegated demands of our valued clients, we are engaged in providing a comprehensive range of Angioplasty Accessories Kit. The products offered by us are basically used for a wide range of applications in different hospitals. Diagnostic Catheter http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/diagnostic-catheter.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/diagnostic-catheter.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The angiographic diagonastic catheter is a plastic tube which functions as a conduit for contrast, fluids, and pressure measurement during cardiac catheterization of coronary arteries and the left ventricle. Guiding Catheter http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/guiding-catheter.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/guiding-catheter.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Large Lumen Guide Balancing Flexibility and Support : Workhorse construction suitable for various anatomies and takeoffs. Flexible distal segment enables you to engage for backup support. Supportive secondary curve for backup support and curve retention   Enhanced Visualization : Larger lumens to maximize contrast flow for enhanced visualization. Radiopaque marker band and nylon shaft   Full Range of Coronary and Peripheral Curves : 5F - 8F sizes available. Custom lengths and custom program available. IABP Catheter http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/iabp-catheter.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/iabp-catheter.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The IABP reduces the workload on your heart, allowing your heart to pump more blood. The IABP is placed inside your aorta, the artery that takes blood from the heart to the rest of the body. The balloon on the end of the catheter inflates and deflates with the rhythm of your heart. This helps your heart pump blood to the body. Inflation Device http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/inflation-device.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/inflation-device.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Syringe Injector http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/syringe-injector.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/syringe-injector.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Clear Barrel : Provides exceptional clarity and smooth as glass feel. Solid Plunger Body : Maintains stability and durability under pressure. Rotating luers : Allow for flexibility and confidence in luer connection. Safety Space : Intended to minimize the potential of air bubbles introduced in to the catheter. Smart Tip: Creates a unique and smooth feel during injection Introducer Sheath http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/introducer-sheath.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/introducer-sheath.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Introducer sheath has a kink resistive property which helps the patient to sit up with placing and prosthetic devices. Better coated shaft, long continuous and smooth taper, to provide better insertion with least force applied. We offer excellent sheath over dilator which helps to prevent the blood loss. Additional 3ml hypodermic needle and syringe in the kit.- Medical Y-Connector http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/medical-y-connector.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/medical-y-connector.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Y connectors are easy, fast and accurate single handed intra vascular device for insertion. Perfect insertion device respecting the integrity of the coated surface with combination of a hemostatic valve and an integrated valve opener. It has clean and safe procedure with a minimized back flow thus limiting blood loss. Pacing Electrode http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/pacing-electrode.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/pacing-electrode.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Infusion Bags http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/pressure-infusion-bags.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/pressure-infusion-bags.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A pressure bag, also called a pressure pump, is a special bag used with an IV bag. The IV bag contains fluids (blood, medications or nutrients) and connects via IV tubing to an IV line in the patient. IV fluids normally drip into the IV line. The pressure pump is used to help the IV fluids either run faster or continuously flow into the patient. Pressure Monitoring Line http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/pressure-monitoring-line.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/pressure-monitoring-line.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Lines are made of soft and kink resistant PVC. Our high pressure lines have Male luer lock connector at one end and female luer lock connector at other end. Newtech Medical is one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of high pressure lines worldwide. PTFE Coated Guide Wire http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/ptfe-coated-guide-wire.htm http://www.rsenterprisesmumbai.co.in/ptfe-coated-guide-wire.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Distal Tip: The Newtech Medical Devices Guide wire are in two type of tip, one is straight tip and other J tip having radius from 3,6, 5 mm..